Leave a message about your tour with escort girl here

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2020-10-30 Client: xristosmamouth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-25
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob and deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place. 5Star
Really enjoyed the time with her. I will come for sure soon
2020-10-30 Client: yoshi968
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Really amazing girl the moment she opened the door i saw an angel she is really beautiful and if you treat her right she will treat you accordingly. Sex amazing.I was really lucky to meet Nastya.
2020-10-30 Client: xristosmamouth
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Tromero Alogo tou safari Sinistate gia doggy gia na vlepis Tov iperoxo kolaraki tis wink
Vizi natural
Kormaki gimnazmeno
Kolaki gimnasmeno
Emena prwsopika me exei trelani kai tin prwtino se olous fellow
Perfect Girl !!! Thank you my babe you the best.
2020-10-30 Client: TomTom
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-30
Cost:TL 1700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sarışın ve güzel bir kız, vücut hatları çok seksi ve kendisine de iyi bakan bir kız. Daha ilk saniyelerde yanıma sokuldu ve hemen sıcak tavırlar ile beni kendine çekti, bir baktım saniyeler sonra bu yakınlaşma bir ön sevişmeye dönüşmüş, o anda anladım ki Lena da beni arzuluyor ve isteyerek seks yapıyor, kendiliğinden ıslanması, çıkardığı inlemeler vs her şey tam istediğim gibiydi. Bir escort deneyiminden fazlasını sunan Lena'ya nasıl teşekkür etsem azdır, beni bu dünyadan alarak zevk ve haz dolu bir başka dünyaya götürdü, çok başarılı ve güzel bir buluşmaydı. Tekrar görüşmek dileklerimle bebeğim.
2020-10-30 Client: Samata
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-30
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Top of the Top - Pornstar Experience! Oh my God! What she did to me! This is just a terrific experience! This is an awesome girl. To her you need to go just for sex - crazy sex! And in sex, she can do anything. I felt like real porn. Just an awesome girl!
2020-10-30 Client: spinner
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-30
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Η Σαντρα είναι ενα πολυ πιο ομορφο κορίτσι απο οτι στις φωτογραφίες κάνει απίστευτο τσιμπούκι και εχει γυμνασμενο σώμα!!! Aν της φερθεις ομορφα οπως της αξίζει δε θα χασεις. Πραγματικά σε κανει να ξεχαστεις και νομίζεις πως κανεις σεξ με τη κοπελα σου. Αυτο που μου έκανε απίστευτη εντύπωση ειναι το πως τυλίγεται πανω σου οταν σε αγκαλιάζει. Ελπιζω να σε ξαναδω σύντομα αγάπη φιλια πολλά ????????????????love
2020-10-30 Client: Thanos
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a teacher in real life and she know what she said and what she do at her second life as a sex teacher !!
Guys go and enjoyed!!
But first you need to be a gentleman if you want to have a good sex with this amazing lady
Kisses
See you on Sunday my horny teacher !!

2020-10-30 Client: bicos
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-26
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Δεν γινόταν να μην γράψω γι'αυτό το κορίτσι παιδιά, είναι η δεύτερη φορά που γράφω αλλά δεν γινόταν να μην αφιερώσω 5 λεπτά να σας σχολιάσω τι είδα όταν άνοιξε η πόρτα.
Καταρχήν όσοι ασχολούνται με το άθλημα ξέρουμε πολύ καλά ότι πολύ σπάνια θα δούμε αυτό που βλέπουμε στις φωτογραφίες. Είναι μιά καλονή το κορίτσι, λες κατέβηκε απο πασαρέλα με τέτοιες αναλογίες, μοντέλο πραγματικά. Τι να πρωτογράψω δεν ξέρω, ομορφη, ομιλιτική, μόλις μπήκα μέσα με υποδέχτηκε λες και ειμαι το αγόρι της, στα του αγώνα ένα θα σας πώ οτι δεν χρειάστηκε να της ζητήσω τίποτα, λες και καταλάβαινε τι ήθελα, απίστευτα  παιχνιδιάρα με τρομερή ενέργεια χωρις να δείχνει ίχνος κούρασης αν και την επισκέφτηκα αργά, και χωρίς να νιώσω καθόλου το αίσθημα της ξεπέτας. Μύριζε τόσο καθαριότητα που μου ρχόταν να την καταπιώ όταν την εγλειφα. Θα μπορούσα να σας γράφω δυο ώρες για το πώς και τί αλλα ενα μόνο θα σας πω, δεν μπορώ να ξεχάσω αυτές τις ματάρες οταν με έπαιρνε στο στόμα της. Θα την δω και θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα όσες φορές και να έρθει στην πόλη μας. Τιμάει τα χρήματα που πέρνει και με το παραπάνω. Βούρ κοπέλια και αν δεν περάσετε καλά είμαι σίγουρος ότι εσείς θα φταίτε.
Elizabeth best of the best girl !
2020-10-30 Client: some9
: 10.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
seçenek çok, vakit az olunca karar vermekte zorlandım ancak sitedeki amatör fotosundan ve ajansın gönderdiği ek fotolar ve videodan etkilenip nastya'da karar kıldım. başından sonuna yaşadığım deneyim sonucunda da doğru bir karar verdiğimi anladım. aldığı paranın hakkını veren, istekli, konuşkan, tatlı mı tatlı bir kız nastya. gfe arayanlara gönül rahatlığıyla tavsiye edilir.

aşağıdaki reviewlar gerçeği yansıtıyor. zaten siteyi takip edenler hangi profillerin yorumlarına güvenileceğini bilirler. bp için de ayrı bir parantez açmak lazım, işini düzgün yapan ilgili bir ajans. teşekkürler bp & nastya.
2020-10-29 Client: dignity
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-21
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
curvy is one of the most multifaceted ladies ever, intellectual, talkative made me happy much. the pictures are 100% belong to her but she is just look a bit younger than the pictures of her. she has great curves like her name and a plump butt. If you love gfe or geisha, you are in right hands. write down what you want before going to her , she is answering the messages not an agency and very open-minded, definetly she will return positive or negative to you without judgement. I saw the mark of spanking on her butt in her pictures and immediately thought of rough sex, spanking. Her service is quite extensive at this area and cirvy did everything I wanted. I left the room with a very big smile on my face. I comment rarely, but I just wanted to thank this beauty who provide a great time for me.

curvy şimdiye kadarki en çok yönlü bayanlardan biri, entelektüel, konuşkan beni çok mutlu etti. resimler% 100 ona ait ama resimlerinden biraz daha genç görünüyor. Adı gibi, dolgun bir poposu gibi harika kıvrımları var. Gfe'yi veya geyşayı seviyorsanız, doğru ellerdesiniz. ona gitmeden önce ne istediğinizi yazın, mesajlara bir ajans değil kedisi cevap veriyor ve çok açık fikirli, kesinlikle yargılamadan size olumlu ya da olumsuz dönüş yapacaktır. Resimlerinde poposundaki şaplak izini gördüm ve hemen sert seks, şaplak atmayı düşündüm. Bu alandaki hizmeti oldukça kapsamlı ve istediğim her şeyi yaptı. Yüzümde kocaman bir gülümsemeyle odadan çıktım. Nadiren yorum yapıyorum ama sadece bana harika zaman ayıran bu güzelliğe teşekkür etmek istedim.
2020-10-29 Client: zobo
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-08-10
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Merhaba arkadaşlar öncelikle görüştüğüm tarihte kız farklı ajanstaydi bu ajanslada hiç gorusmedim yani ajans adamı yada kız yaltakcisi kolpa biri değilim kizdaki olumsuz yorumlari gördüm ve kendi yasadiklarimi ve gözlemlediklerimi sizlerle paylaşmak istedim 2016 dan bu yana siteyi kullanıyorum aslında yorum yazmaya geç başladım gerekli görmüyordum önceki yorumlarimdan anlarsiniz zaten neyse konumuz su.odama davetle olay başladı odama girdiğinde hoş bir bayan gördüm sanırım önceki yorumlarda saygısızlık diye bahsedilen kızın cool bir havası olması amaaa her kızda "canım kocacım aman kocacım"olmak zorunda deil.asiklari bol olan Beşiktaş'taki lia ile gorustugum gibi gorusseler demekki kapıdan girmzlermis :)) ama lia ilede olduğu gibi oturduktan ve biraz sohbet ettikten sonra gayet güzel bir uyum yakaladık bu kizcagizlada güldük eğlendik olaya gelirsekte hicbrseye hayır demedi herşeyi her istediğimi yerine getirmeye çalıştı bj gayet iyiydi ve vücudu gorustugumde gayet fit ti.naz niyaz yapmadı hatta havada öyle sıcaktı ki kan ter içinde kalmıştık offf pofff bile demedi sigara uzattım icebilirsin buradan dediğim halde 2 defa sordu gercekten mi? İçebilir miyim ? Diye :) işin acikcasi kiz işini yapmaya çalışan biri. aşağıda bahsedilenlerin hiçbirini yaşamadım diyebilirim.ne telefonla uğraştı ne saate baktı.belki arkadaşların beklentileri farklıydı belki kız gününde değildi ama ben memnun ayrildim. Tekrar gidermiyim valla daha iyisi yoksa neden olmasin.herkez gibi bende yaşadıklarımı paylaşmak istedim bana gore hos bir hatunla 1 saat gecirdim tabi karar seçim sizin
2020-10-29 Client: spidj
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-29
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πανέμορφη!! Πολύ ζεστή και σε κανει να νιώσεις άνετα από την πρώτη στιγμη! Σιγουρα η καλυτερη εμπειρια που είχα εδω και πάρα πολύ καιρό! δεν θα χαθουμε..Σιγουρα!
2020-10-29 Client: kickboxer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-29
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is the real deal,smart and friendly and real dynamite in the bed.

Πολύ ωραίο κορίτσι, και στο κρεβάτι φωτιά ,γλυκούλα και φιλική, ότι καλύτερο έχω πάρει στα Χανιά. Ακόμα πιο ωραία από τις φωτός, σωματάκι νεανικό. όντως είναι πολύ μικρούλα .Αξίζει όλα τα λεφτά της
2020-10-29 Client: thanos67
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:€ 190
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Valeria is a 5 star escort from russia. Very pretty with a firm athletic body. the pictures are real. She has an erotic aura, friendly attitude, positive approach and is passionate about sex. fluent in english with a refined sense of humour. treat her well and you will have a glorious time. will definitely book again.
2020-10-29 Client: konstantinos89
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Whoever is looking for a young attractive girl Eliza is the answer. Very active in sex, great communication, very good blowjob and a really nice fit body!(If you love tattoos the girl got a huge plus on this)
100% recommended and will meet her again soon!
2020-10-29 Client: Animeshsaha2
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Bangladesh
Meeting city:Dhaka
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2020-08-08
Cost:$ 25
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
She is a fraud girl am She asking for money through bkash for cam sex but after get money she will blocked you.sad.....................................
2020-10-29 Client: bosmannn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-29
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Uzun zamandır beklediğim Lina'yı sonunda yakaladım. Daha önce de birkaç defa görüşmüştük ama hala süper. Müthiş bir güzellik, müthiş bir sevecenlik, çok iyi performans. Baştan sona çok iyi muamele. Daha uzun saatlik randevu için uygun saat kovalıyorum tekrar :)
2020-10-29 Client: bosmannn
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Uzun zamandır beklediğim Margo'yu sonunda yakaladım. Müthiş bir güzellk, müthiş bir sevecenlik, çok iyi performans. Baştan sona çok iyi muamele. Daha uzun saatlik randevu için uygun saat kovalıyorum şimdi :)
2020-10-29 Client: THEPROF
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I have known VICTORIA for over one and a half year.and I have enjoyed her services multiple times. She is a gorgeous lady both in terms of her looks as well as in terms of her character. She provides the best GFE that I have ever experienced (and I have been enjoying this hobby for many years). She is really concerned about the well being of her clients and makes sure that they leave fully satisfied. I always enjoyed her company and every time she visits my city I make sure to see her. Although I will not provide any details, during action on the "battleground" she is beyond superb. I am looking forward to meet her again during her next visit.
2020-10-29 Client: Beratcan
: 4.0
: 1.5
: 1.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-25
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Merhaba;Ajans hızlı ilgili işini iyi yapıyor Teşekkür ederim Kız öpüşme hayır oral hayır elleme hayır yalama hayır yani kıza ayırdığınız zamana yazık kaliteden odun vermeyin güzelde değil ben buluşmayı 1 saat olarak ayarlamistim 20 dakika sonra iptal ettim ve çıktım ona ayırdığım zamana üzülüyorum paranın bir önemi yok neden diye sorduğunuzda ben neyleyim diyor Bırakın böyle kalsın değmez kesinlikle girmeyin alttaki yorumlar yalan Kendinize iyi bakin
2020-10-29 Client: Dr_Troy
: 5.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:50 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 50
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
If you absolutely hate your job, do everyone a favor and stay home or find something else to do.
This is a big truth for everyone, especially escorts.
This girl is just not suitable for being an escort. Also her pics are photoshopped.

PS: thumbs up for her agent that understood her incompetence.
2020-10-28 Client: Redkit
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 1
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Görüsme gerceklesmedi, hanim efendiden dogal photo istedim diye beni mastürbasyoncu yapti. Senin kirmizi noktali resimlerinle mi yapacagim bu isi, hadi oradan komik olma ve ayrica yurtdisindan geldim sanki onun ne haddineyse burada ne ariyorsun diye sordu bu önemli degil senin icin dedim diye beni blokladi ve eminim kara listeye de ekletmistir. Diger yorumlarda celiski var o yüzden gitmeden dogal resimlerini görmek ve emin olmak istedim. Tereddüt etmekte hakliymisim demekki resimdeki kiz degil, demekki kendine güvenmiyor. Dikkatli olun vesselam...
2020-10-28 Client: azammitmangion
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Malta
Meeting city:Saint Julian's
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
She only offers 1 pop for 150euros. Of course, at no point does she mention this. Then surprise, this prostitute is Money-grabbing and does not care about clients. Beware and avoid!
2020-10-28 Client: Richard_84
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 8.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Eva in Istabul the first time . She is wonderful lady with beautiful appearance. She arrived punctually on time at my hotel. After some drinks at the bar and nice conversation we went up to my room. We spent great time together. During shower she sucked my dick like hell. I was surprised that she swallowed all my cum. After shower and some sexy games, I came multiple times . She has a tight, very sweet pussy which taste delicious by the way. I couldn’t get enough from her.
2020-10-28 Client: bimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eva is back and I feel really lucky to see her lovely eyes again. She really satisfied me with her skills, with her leggy figure and amazing curves. She is also so kind, lively and talkative. Thank you for this lovely time with you darling.
2020-10-28 Client: Calathes1941
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:TL 2000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar Selam doların bu kadar arttığı günlerde ajanslarda fazla para istemeğe Başladı.bende böyle olunca independent kızlara yöneliyorum.kiz bağımsız çalışıyor.daha önce 2-3 kere gelmişti ajansla.otel bilindik. Asya yakası giriş rahat ...kıza gelicek olursak
Slim bir kız,oralı güzel ıslak be uzun .tavirlari rahat .pandemi nedeniyle
Opusmedim .servisleri iyi ve yerinde ben memnun ayrıldım . Tavsiye ederim.
2020-10-28 Client: regular_client
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Uzun bir aradan sonra bugün Serena ile sahalara döndüm. Zaten uzun zamandır bu kızı görmek aklımdaydı. Bir süredir yurtdışına gidip iyi bir strip show izleyemediğim için bu kıza gitmeyi istedim. İyi ki de gitmişim, kız önce güzel bir show yaptı, sonrasında da ayna karşısında iliğimi kemiğimi sömürdü. İkinci turda da yine iyi bir oral performans sonrası üzerime çıkıp yatağı kırarcasına bir tempo ile çalıştı... Sonuçta beklentiniz iyi muamele ve profesyonel bir hatun ise doğru adres...
2020-10-28 Client: Koutalianos1
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:180 min
Meeting date:2020-10-26
Cost:€ 650
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Alexandra (that is her complete and correct name) is the best escort I have ever met, and I will definitely meet her again in the future!!! She is very beautiful, clever and absolutely sexy!!! (“Just too good to be true”, but she true!) ! I asked her several things before the meeting and she accepted it all!!! We had a great time together and she didn’t refused anything! Although she gave her best to satisfy me, I finished only two times (I was a little tired)… Alexandra finished also several times (I can’t remember how many) with squirt!!! No fake! Real orgasms!!! I recommend her unreservedly!!!fellowfellowfellow
2020-10-28 Client: Crox
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:TL 1700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sofia'nın profiline girdiğimde bir yazı gözüme takıldı, büyük göğüsler ve anal servis diye, sonra bu cümleler yavaş yavaş aklımı kemirmeye başladı ve bir de baktım ki Sofia ile buluşmak üzere hotele doğru yola çıkmışım. Kapıyı büyük göğüsleri, seksi kıyafetleri ile Sofia açtı ve beni odasına aldı, tabii bu güzelliğin tadını çıkarmak istiyordum bu yüzden acele etmedim ve Sofia'yı yavaş yavaş soydum, her bir parçayı ben kendi ellerimle çıkardım, sütyeni ise yavaş yavaş çıkarırken tam göğüslerin önüne geçtim ve çıkarttığım gibi koca göğüsleri yüzüme yumuşak bir iniş yaptı, kafamı arasına gömdüm, aleti arasına koydum onlarla baya bir oynadım sonrası ise bol seksli dakikalar ile geçti ve analda da çok keyifli anlar yaşadık. Ne zamandır böylesi bir buluşma yaşamamıştım, hem full hizmet bir kız hem de çok güzel, her yönüylü dört dörtlük geçen bir görüşme oldu, hem ajansa hemde güzel Sofia'ya çok ama çok teşekkür ederim.
2020-10-28 Client: Float
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-28
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Güzellik, asalet ve nezaket hepsi bu dünyalar güzeli kızda toplanmış, super model kataloglarında görebileceğiniz türde bir güzelliği var yani standartların çok üstünde, gülümsemesi ile içinizdeki tüm buzları eritebilir, bir öpücüğü ile aklınızı başınızdan alabilir ve o muhteşem vücudunu gördüğünüzde ağzınız açık kalabilir. Bugün Sasha'yı ziyaret ederken hissettiklerimi size anlatmam mümkün değil, ilk görüşte beni benden alan bu güzel yatakta ise bir o kadar becerikli, tabiiki yaşadığımız güzellikler bizde kalsın ama baştan sona beni çok mutlu etti ve kız arkadaşımla vakit geçiriyormuşum gibi hissetmemi sağladı. Uzun bir aradan sonra güzel bir seks deneyimi yaşadım ve her yönüyle memnun kaldım love
2020-10-27 Client: Boğaçhank
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
avrupa yakasında sürekli çalıştığım ajansın tavsiyesi ile denediğim adını yeni duyduğum ve hizmetinden çok memnun kaldığım ajans. Kız çok genç, çok ince ama kırılgan değil, dur diyene kadar bj yapabilen bir kız, yaşından dolayı biraz pişmesi lazım ama bana göre çok güzel fiziği var. İleriki zamanda tekrar görülür. İlgisini bir an bile eksiltmedi.
Very young girl, didnt stop a moment for bj, very thin but for my aspect she is beautiful, looks fragile but she is not fragile. i felt very satisfied when she left,
Five star Agent is a new agent to me, very kind, precise, good behave, you can not ask for more thank you :) good yo know my regular agent’s advice
2020-10-27 Client: RuXGen
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I met Valeria today. I have never seen such a tall girl with impressive physique. She has beautiful eyes which captures you from the moment you see her. I requested some of her services and she fulfilled my desires without hesitation. She was very professional and paid attention to cleanliness, so you can visit her without hesitation. We also talked about several subjects. Thank you very much honey, hope to see you again love
2020-10-27 Client: panos1969
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Corfu Kerkyra
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Είναι ένας άγγελος, πανέμορφη, πεντακάθαρη με τέλειο σώμα καί επιδερμίδα λεία σαν μωρού.Συμεργασιμη σε όλα, μιλάει πολύ καλά ελληνικά. Πέρασα φανταστικά μαζί της σαν να ήταν η κοπέλα μου και να την γνώριζα χρόνια.Την συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα.Ειναι TOP.
P.S ευχαριστώ πολύ μωρό μου,θα τα ξαναπούμε...love
2020-10-27 Client: Compiler
: 9.5
: 9.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kuğulara biraz yem atmışken, bu hatunu da ziyaret edeyim dedim.
30 dk full A+ bir görüşme oldu.

Kızın kasası geniş ve giriş dübürü dar. Zorlanmamış ve bu dalda daha yeni başladığını düşünüyorum, seviyor da. Her pozisyonda da yapıyor.

Kulenin üstünde iyi bj yapıyor, dilini kullanıyor. Öpüşme kısmına with tongue dedim ama (bilmiyorum aslında) öpüşmeye gerek kalmadı bj den sonra direk hayal ettiğim sahnelerle kas çalışmalarına yöneldim.

Bacak boyu kısa, ayakta doggy imkanı iyi oluyor bu durumlarda. Memeler orjinal, C den hallice diyebiliriz. Dilbilgisi biraz düşük seviye de ama yetiyor. Dil dile değmeden dil öğrenilmez demiş döşemeci numan usta. wink

Buradan AngoraMan, PaoloRossi, Samoa, jamesbond, Boğaçhank, ShowMustGoOn, madrigalos rumuzlu arkadaşlara selam eder, yorumlarımı takip eden ve teşekkürlerini ileten dostlara da takibe ve asfalta devam etmeleri dilerim...
2020-10-27 Client: kyrt
: 8.5
: 8.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2020-07-30
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The photos are real. She is very pleasant and active during sex. Good blowjob but no deepthroat. Very good english. Very nice place.
Really enjoyed the time with her.
2020-10-27 Client: Compiler
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Öncelikle özet geçiyim.
Lolita üniversite öğrencisi arayanlar, eve/otele GFE atma fantazisi yaşayacak kaçırmasın derim. Resimlerde asil ve esmer çıkmış ama sarı bir hatun sizi karşılayacak...
40 yıldır kamyoncuyum ben bile şaşırdım görünce :)
Bu arada managerin Türkçe si iletişim kurmak için yeterli. Bu da bir avantaj. Ona göre yazabilirsiniz.
Ne istiyorsanız ona göre yönlendirmelerde ve tavsiyelerde bulunuyor.

Neyse, bu tavsiyelere uyarak kuğuları gezdikten sonra Sofya ya gittim.
Otelde ilgi alaka iyi. Hoşgeldiniz :)

Lolita sarışın bir hatun karşılayınca çok sevindirik oldum. Güleryüzlü ve orta seviyede İngilizce ile iletişimde sıkıntı olmadı. Psikoloji okuduğunu hatırlıyorum (bize ne aq diyenleri duyuyor gibiyim) Önemli bunlar. Branş esprileri ortamı alevlendirmeye katkı sağlıyor.

Kendisi seans öncesi ve sonrası duşunu ben demeden aldı. Bunu da artı puan olarak ekledim hanesine.

Dilli kaşarlı öpüşme yapıyor. 69 da uyum sağlıyor. Islak blowjob var ve deepthroat hoşunuza giderse devamını sağlıyor. Cim var.
Bunlar için kendinizin temizliği ve kibar olmanız, elektriğin tutuşması da önemli tabi.
Headfuck a o heyecan içinde müsade etti.
Arada güzel bir masaj da yapıyor isterseniz.

Memeler B alır. Lolita memesi. Dikleşince bunlar da bi ayrı güzel oluyor. Kucakta zıplatmak ve izlemesi bile ayrı bir keyifti.

Saklı kalan güzellik diyeyim.
Ben keşfettim buldum, siz de giderseniz teşekkürlerinizi iletin artık. wink
2020-10-27 Client: Akis_Takis
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-26
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Ωραία κοπέλα με μικρό βυζάκι με ρωγες που ανταποκρίνονται, όμορφο σώμα και χαμόγελο και δυο πανέμορφα και έξυπνα μάτια. Δε φιλάει με γλώσσα αλλά ξέρει να σε φτιάξει αν την περιποιηθεις λίγο. Πιπα με προφυλακτικό και σεξ σε όλες τις στάσεις με τελείωμα στο στοματάκι της με χαμόγελο. Πεντακάθαρη, ευδιαθετη και καυλιαρα. Ευχαριστώ πολύ κούκλα μου και τα ξαναλέμε!!! winklovefellow
2020-10-27 Client: kerkivol
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2020-10-27
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Complier her şeyi anlatmış.
Gidin görün deneyin.
Deep throat da yapıyor.
Videoda ne gördüyseniz gidince göreceğiniz de odur.
Yalnız blowjob efsane.
Daha önce demiş miydim?
Blowjob efsane.

2020-10-27 Client: cleverman78
: 9.0
: 9.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Konya
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2020-10-26
Cost:TL 600
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Kiz harika ajans da miniminnacik minyon tip her yeri orjinal yala yala bitmez caprissiz ne istersen yap yatakda masada koltukda hepsini denedik harika bir ic camasirla karsiladi blowjop zayif olsun iyiydi her seyi moskovaliymis tazecik memnun kaldim tavsiye ederim 2-3 gun burdaysa bi daha giderim
2020-10-27 Client: Sampaul
: 9.0
: 10.0
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2020-10-14
Cost:$ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Baby you are such a adorable one. I had a super special GF experience with her. She made me feel comfortable, talked with me. Then after that we started kissing each other. Slowly we kissed and licked each other all over. We also rimmed each other. She was fantastic. Then I had a spectacular time fucking her pussy and anal. She too was enjoying it the most.

Never found a girl with such qualities. Like-sweet, energetic and ready to experience new things. I would like to try couple services with her on my next visit to her. I strongly recommend her.


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top