Leave a message about your tour with escort girl here

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-11-17 Client: mano7
: 10.0
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:€ 170
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
The agent is unprofesional . I had meeting at fixed hour, but allthough i was in front of the hotel at the right time,i took no answer about the room...
So i have nothing bad about the girl i didnt meet her, the problem is the agent.am
2019-11-17 Client: breeze
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-07-11
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
Nice girl very smiling with good passion on sex





















Recomendedwinked
2019-11-17 Client: deniz45
: 2.0
: 2.0
: 2.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:TL 1600
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:50% fixed in Photoshop
Arkadaslar kesinlikle uzak durun.!!!.Igrenc otesi bir oda..kanalizasyon kokan pis bir banyo ve hayatimda gordugum en rezil servis.!!Genelev servisi kesinlikle daha iyidir.!!1 saat odememe ragmen 20 dakika sonra kactim..Gerisini siz dusunun.Kizin vucut hele göğusler kepaze.Hayatimda hic yorum yazmadim buralarda ama insanlari aldatan bu rezilleri herkes bilsin diye yazdim.Inanmazsaniz..gidin görun!
Stay away..totally fake girl with fake service.i never had this much bad 'sex' in my life.Had to escape after 20 min.although i paid fir 1 hour..think of the rest.
2019-11-17 Client: gaouri
: 9.0
: 3.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Paphos
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-17
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Just had a meeting with Chloe. I wouldn't recomment her. Eventhough she is the girl on the photos, with a nice smile and very polite her servives are below average. First of all she doesn't kiss and the first think that she mensions on her profile about the services she offers is kissing. Most probably she is not intependent and the agency filled up the profile. Secondly she did't give me a blowjob. Thirdly she was so sensitive on touching her, not just her pussy but everywhere on her body. In the end i could not perform normally because I was anchious not to pain her. I finished once and even though we still had half an hour she was trying to waste the time. On the other hand I was not in the mood to fuck her again after my previews experience.
Closing even though she is a sweet girl I wouldn't recomment her. Better to try some other girl.
2019-11-17 Client: Boğaçhank
: 6.0
: 8.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-17
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Not that girl
Fotodaki kız değil, ajansın gönderdiği fotolardaki kızın muhtemelen eski fotoları, ajansın yolladığı fotolardan daha kilolu Göbeği var, iyi bir kız ama ben gittiğimde yorgundu elinden geleni yaptı, fotolarla gerçekte karşılaştığım arasındaki fark beni üzdü zamanımın yarısında çıktım
Ajans iyi dakik ama kızın durumundan haberi yok sanıyorum, daha öncede çalıştım bir sorun yaşamamıştım siz siz olun gideceğiniz günkü fotoları isteyin ajansalarda atlatabiliyorlar
2019-11-17 Client: veryhorny
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Izmir
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:TL 2400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had an amazing experience with this beauty. When I walked through the door my jaw dropped to the floor when I saw that sexy body with perfect curves. As she took me too her room I could se her beautiful ass and it made me hard immediately. She took good care of me and made me very relaxed in her presence. Her charm is enchanting and I loved her passionate and warm GFE. I have memories that will last for a lifetime.
2019-11-17 Client: Çapkınım
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-17
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Verona, porno yıldızı güzelliğine ve süper model görünümüne sahip bir kız. Onu gördüğüm ilk saniyede anladım ne kadar özel bir kız olduğunu, vücudunun her yeri bir şaheser. Bir saat boyunca beni bulutların üzerinde uçurdu, çok iyi bir performanstı. Umarım bu güzelliği tekrar görme şansım olur.
2019-11-17 Client: slamman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
GOOD CHOICE WAS MARIA
I BEEN WITH HER FRIDAY NIGHT AND EVERYTHING WAS AS I EXPECTED
CARELLESS
CHARMING
YOUNG
READY TO MAKE ME HAPPY)))
YER BLACK UNDERWEAR AND STOCKINGS WAS LIKE DREAM AS I ASK HER NOT TAKE OUT))))


XXXXX KISSE BABY
2019-11-17 Client: jamesbond
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-17
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Today is Sunday, and I visited my baby Dina. a year passed from the last visit.
I have seen her more beautiful. when I saw her in the front door we hug each other. in 5 min.
Always She smells good. she smiles beautifully. and I spent a very nice hour with her.
she always attractive and fit. She came to Ankara for a very short period. She is going to return.
I will miss you, baby. я тебя люблю. I may be live here forever.

Thanks, agency for punctuality and kindness.
2019-11-17 Client: bimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-05
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
She is tall,super leggy, has splendid curves, amazing boobs looking to sky, lovely soft booty, very beautiful face and lips, deep dark bambi eyes... she was so kind to me acting like my girl friend, it was an amazing night with this super model, thank you darling for your kind attention, kisses.
2019-11-17 Client: bimbo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Sofia is a kind of angel. She has very beautiful eyes, she is better than her photos, stunning figure with super legs. She is wellcomes you with a kind attention and you must be so kind either. I definetely wish to see her again, again and again...Many thanks for that amazing night... Kisses to your lovely nose :)
2019-11-17 Client: leenmax
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:€ 0000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
The most wonderful time I spent with her,
Talk to you wonderfully,
Don't waste your time she help you also.
Very High quality meeting.
i love u STEFANI

see u again
2019-11-17 Client: peter84
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:5 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-09
Cost:€ 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is incredible loveam Everything is beautiful in her, starting with her smile, figure, tender body and amazing energy! I liked the way she dances, the sex with her was very hot, and yes she's blowjob is fucking crazy wink Also duo with Roksana and Catrin is unforgettable. I like these girls and hope to see them next time.
2019-11-16 Client: Avenger
: 6.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-11-17
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
I met her today, when she opened the door i straight regret to be there!! I been with her long time ago, found her on bazaraki!!
Ok let's say this, i think the pictures are actually real, is that girl!!
Her bubbies are silicon, but are not bad on touch, those boobs are pretty well made!!! Her ass to be honest is absolutely amazing, seriously is very nice ass!!! And she is a clean girl also, nice skin colour, and soft on touch... The girl is quite awesome actually!!
The problem is that she have no services at all, she is passive on action, she basically just put you a condom from the first second, and finish the story... That's all, basically you have sex with a doll. But you cannot kiss her or touch her to much, because she doesn't allow you to do anything!!!
Plus she is a very rude character...i paid for 30 min and not even 20 min were passed and she was yelling at me because i was dressing up to leave and apparently i was too slow!!
Ok let's say this, for website like bazaraki she is ok, no expectations, just fuck fast and bye bye, she is perfect just to keep your balls empty, but for this kind of website were you are looking fir a nice escort and professional experience.. She is absolutely bad!!!
The price anyway for my opinion is not bad if you want to fuck a rude passive girl with a very nice ass!!
2019-11-16 Client: Zenciyim
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:TL 1900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Aşşağıdaki yoruma güvenerek gittim ve iyiki gitmişim diyorum , kız harbi taş gibi çoğu kıza taş çıkartır , aşırı istekliydi yatakta ilk 3’üm arasına girdi , her pozisyona geliyor ve kendi istediği pozisyonlarıda yapmak istiyor ve bu beni dahada azdırdı 1 saat olarak anlaşmıştım ama 2 saat’e çıkarttım yanımda daha çok para olsaydı 1 saat daha uzatıcaktım o derece şevhetli siz düşünün gerisini , ajans olarak daha öncede bu ajanstan başka bir kız almıştım orjinal foto ile çalışıyor ve kızlarıda baya iyi diğer kızlar gibi yatim yatağa beni siksin gitsin modunda değildi bu kız pazartesi günü bi daha gidicem kesin
2019-11-16 Client: directoriyasex
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
How to describe my experience with Angelika?
This girl gets 10 balls out of 10. She is very sexy, sweet like honey and hot...!
Oh, how she works with tongue, and her lips smells of flowers.
This was pure sexual pleasure and what was stunning, apart from Angelika’s beauty, was the natural passion that is both intense and soft.
She reads your mind and makes your body as much her pleasure as she opens her pleasure to you. I can't forget her narrow and gorgeous p*ssy
2019-11-16 Client: devilslawyer
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sarı bombaya çaktım...
Kız tam bir afet. Göğüsler filan sanırsın s-400. Dimdik ve sertler. Otel Bostancı da bulunan bildiğiniz otel. Ben görüşmeyi daha çok sevdiğimden sabah saatlerinde yapıyorum. Hem benim enerjim hem kızın enerjisi yüksek oluyor. Hafta sonu tatilimi sabah bu kıza girerek başlattım. 1 saatte 2 seks yaptık. Sağlam kalçaları var kızın. Ajansa yazarsanız her konuda yardımcı oluyor. Yüzü tam bir bebek. Hele aleti ağzına alıp gezdirmesi yok mu orda bitiyosunuz işte. Zaman uzun olsa 3-4 posta gidilir bu kıza. O yüzden gidecek olanlar zamanı uzun tutsun derim ben. İstanbulda olanlar değerlendirsin muhakkak winkfellowam
2019-11-16 Client: Markolap
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:3 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:€ 500
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
My second meeting with this gorgeous girl was like more than in paradise. She knows what she does. You don't have to tell her, she is pure GFE, professional, beautiful. I hope the time should stop when i was with her. She worth every penny. Expecting you back soon Kira. Thank you. You are my world.
2019-11-16 Client: Cuheyla
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Öncelikle şunu söylim , fotoğraflardan kat kat daha güzel , ayrı bir ateşli havası var , 1 saat olarak anlaştım ama kız kapıyı açtığında direk 2 saat ben buna kayarım dedim ve kaydım , ama kim kime kaydı belli değil , ağzına aleti alışı , o mükemmel diliyle oynaması , ilk postam zaten ağzına boşalmakla oldu , 2-3-4 felaket felaket , o jartiyi giyip 3. Postada beni azdırması beni benden aldı , muamele aşırı iyi aşırı , her türlü pozisyona geliyor , her türlü muameleyi yapıyor , aldığı parayı sonuna kadar haketti gram pişman değilim o kadar parayı verdiğime , ajanstan bu 5. Veya 6. Kız alışım artık kanka olduk menajeriyle ve kızlarıda güzel kaliteli sonuna kadar tavsiye ederim
2019-11-16 Client: Marty
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-11-13
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Lovely funny sexy girl who knows what a man want. I was surprised. I will see her again soon, wauw she was mind blowing.
Incall, perfect location, perfect room, nice music so I was having a good time.
2019-11-16 Client: Kelle
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-16
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sonunda hayalimin eskortuna kavuştum, bu kızda aradığım her şeyi fazlasıyla buldum, nereden başlasam acaba?
O ahu göleri mi anlatsam yoksa mükemmel seksi vücuttan mı bahsetsem, ya o nefis dudaklara ne demeli? Seks için yaratılmış resmen.
İletişim on numara, İstanbulda yeni olmasına rağmen türkçesi baya iyi, cilvesi var ama nazı yok, servisleri büyük bir iştahla yerine getirdi. O harika dudakları öpmeye doyamadım. Bir de o dudaklarını saksoda da çok iyi kullandı ki kısa sürede boşalmamak için kendimi zor tuttum.
Aşık oldum resmen, ilk fırsatta mutlaka daha uzun süre görüşecem
2019-11-16 Client: Yanis01
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Heraklion
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Welcome to heraklion my lady. Yesterday meeting was amazing and superb. I will love to see you again for longer time before you leave heraklion. It was good having great experience with you. Kisses
2019-11-16 Client: musa456
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 900
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Ben keyif aldım. İlişkiden zevk alıyor vucudu çok iyi kokuyor. Tatmin etmek için uğraşıyor, kendi de keyif alıyor.
Muhteşem bir deneyimdi, kapris yok, en ufak bir olumsuzluk yok. Masajı, sevişmesi, fiziği herşeyi mükemmeldi, sürenin nasıl geçtiğini anlamadım.

2019-11-16 Client: eagleumut
: 2.5
: 1.5
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yukarda yazan yorumlara bakarak sakın gitmeyin bayan oldukça çekingen ama ne derseniz yapmaya çalışıyor sex de çok aktif değil
zaten bir kız türkçe konuşuyorsa bana göre bitmiştir zaten bir kes daha görmüş oldum boy kısa ve balık etli boşuna para vermeyin yazık
bundan 10 kat daha iyileri var bence
2019-11-16 Client: Pinkypromise
: 1.0
: 0.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-01
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
This is most probably again another fake profile. I was once with this agency and the girl which I saw was completely different to the one they were showing in the profile. I think even the review before is fake.
2019-11-16 Client: Mustache Man
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-09
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Resimde gördüğünüz hatun, ajans da her zamanki gibi iyi.

Hatunun resimlerde görünmeyen özelliklerine gelirsek wink servisler çok iyi. hatun işimi yapayım gideyim diyenlerden değil. Ben eve çağırdım. Çok başarılı, çok istekliydi. Servislerin tamamında da çok başarılı. Özetle fotolara baktınız ve beğendiyseniz, mutlaka görüşün. Performansı gayet iyi, çok memnun ayrılırsınız.

Görüştüğüm hatunlar arasında, sıcakkanlılık, hizmette isteklilik vesaire anlamında en başarılılardan. Herkese tavsiye ederim.

İngilizcesi var biraz, anlaşmakta sıkıntı yok ama mükemmel değil tabi ingilizcesi. Ama kız mükemmel, zaten sizi hemen anlıyor :)

Vücudunun güzelliğini anlatmıyorum, fotolar gerçek dedim zaten... O yüzden hizmeti övmeye odaklanım, çünkü övülmeye değer bir hatundu.

Everything was great. Real photos. You should book her, she is great at everything.
2019-11-15 Client: Barabas
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 7.5
Meeting country:Belgium
Meeting city:Brussels
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:€ 350
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Met Mimi for two hours tonight. She is now a fitness instructor and it shows. Amazing body and still the same sweet girl. Great blowjob is on its own worth a visit. Sex as good as it gets. Has also great taste in music. Give everything she has without fuss for a great time, three rounds in two hours does not happen that often as far as I am concerned... Two hours of good sexy fun without pretence and attitude can indeed be pleasant.
2019-11-15 Client: aquaman
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mekan Anadolu yakasında beş yıldızlı bir hotel, giriş çıkış oldukça rahat, resepsiyona uğramadan doğrudan asansöre yöneliyorsunuz ve odaya geçiyorsunuz, odada sizi Dasha tüm ihtişamı ve güzelliği ile karşılıyor. Kısa bir tanışma, ödeme faslı falan derken duşa geçiyorsunuz. Duştan sonra ise Dasha hafif bir müzik açıyor fonda ve kendi orkestrası ile size bir resital sunuyor. Bir kere kız gerçekten model görünümünde, vücut hatları çok seksi ve yüzü de çok tatlı, kızı öpmelere sevmelere doyamazsınız o derece yani. Bir saat boyunca güzel bir sevişme, güzel bir oral performansı ile beni benden aldı, tüm seks pozisyonlarında sıcak nefesini ve inlemelerini duymak beni daha da tahrik etti diyebilirim. Bu güzellik ile seviştikçe seks yapma isteğiniz artıyor, özellikle göğüslerine ve kalçasına bayıldım. Resmen bir filmin aktörü gibi hissediyorsunuz kendinizi. Özetle bugün buluştum, bugün tattım bu güzelliği ama tadı da damağımda kaldı diyebilirim. Buluşma öncesi güzelce kişisel bakımınızı yapar, kokunuzu sürünür ve kızı ziyarete giderken de çok ufak bir hediye yanınıza alırsanız, size resmen bir kral muamelesi çekecektir ki ben bunu bizzat yaşadım. Bu tür elit seviye kızları bulmak her zaman mümkün değil bu yüzden kaçırmamak ve yaşamak lazım. Benim için iyilerin içinde en iyisi bir buluşma oldu herkese şiddetle tavsiye ederim.  Bu güzel ve unutulmaz buluşma için teşekkür ederim Dasha umarım seni tekrar görme imkanım olur, şimdiden çok özledim seni...
2019-11-15 Client: kronik
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Stefani gençliği, muhteşem vücudu, pozitif enerjisi ile insanı mutlu eden bir kız. İlk dakikadan son dakikaya kadar benimle yakından ilgilendi, benim ingilizcem çok iyi değil ama onun da yardımı, vücut diliyle derken harika bir iletişim yakaladık. Profilinde yazan tüm servisleri zevkle yapıyor, jel kullanmadan kendiliğinden ıslak olması ve çok azgın olması ise en önemli artısıydı ona zevk vermek bana da zevk verdi. İlk turu yüzünde bitirdikten sonra (sanırım çok film izliyorum :) kısa bir tazelenme molası verdim, sonra bir baktım Stefani beni öpüyor kokluyor ve tahrik ediyor ve tabii kaldığımız yerden devam ederek bir saatlik görüşmemi zevkle tamamladım.
Hotel giriş çıkışı oldukça rahat ve odada konforlu malum ödediğiniz ücretin içinde bunlarda var. Görüşmeye gitmeden önce ben jartiyerli şekilde beni beklemesini istemiştim ki öyle de buldum.
Şimdiden herkese iyi keyifler
2019-11-15 Client: Paspasci
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Mrb silah arkadaşlarım
Karı porno star. Gitmeyenler çok şey kaybeder. Temizliğinize paralel olarak taşaklara efso paspas çekiyo. Dikkat edin yutmasın. Hard a olumlu tepki veriyo.
Gögüsler tarsus kabağı gibi. Arasında aletle sörf yapın. Finalde, hatun altta taşak yalarken tarsus kabağının uçlarına yapmak çıldırttı beni. Mert kardeşime selamlar olsun. En kısa zamanda birlilte paspas çektirmeye gidelim.
Kalın sağlıcakla.
2019-11-15 Client: hayatimseks
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Genç, enerjik, erzulu ve çok güzel bir kızdan bahsediyoruz yani Stefani'den. Seksi tenine değdiğim ilk dakika tüylerim diken diken oldu ve dedim ki ben bu kızı gerçekten istiyorum sonrası ise malum şeyler oldu ve bu güzelliğin tadını bir saat boyunca çıkarmaya çalıştım ama bu kıza doymak gerçekten imkansız. Tam boşaldım rahatladım derken yatakta çırılçıplak uzanmış görüyorum ve hemen alet dikiliyor yani en fazla 5 dk dayanabildim onsuzluğa sonra bir tur daha yaptık. Özetle insan bu güzellik ile seks yaptıkça daha çok seks yapmak istiyor ilginç bir enerjisi sinerjisi var. Demedi demeyin bu vesileyle kendisine de çok teşekkür ediyorum. Her zaman Ankara'da olamıyorum İstanbul'a da bekliyorum seni güzelim
2019-11-15 Client: sincap34
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Bu güzelliği bugün yaşadım, çok tatlı ve çok güzel bir kız, yüzü ve özellikle dudaklar efsane, poposu ise şahane... Vücudu anlatmaya gerek yok, bu işi severek yaptığı ve zevk aldığı her halinden belli çünkü buluşma sırasında en az benim kadar haz aldığına şahit oldum resmen. Kapıdan girer girmez sizi karşılaması, içeri buyur etmesi, iletişimi ve yaklaşımı ile bana kendimi çok özel hissettirdi diyebilirim. Normal şartlarda bu kızı sokakta görsem arkasından dakikalarca bakardım o derece güzel ve alımlı bir kız, yüzü, göğüsleri ve fiziği ile her erkeğin aklını başından alabilir. Buluşma için hoteli beğendim çünkü giriş çıkış oldukça rahat hemen odaya geçebiliyorsunuz, güzel karşılamanın ardından güzel bir oral eşliğinde uçuşa geçiyorsunuz, o dil o dudaklar hala daha aklımda, seks sırasında ise kendiliğinde ıslanması, beni şu pozisyonda da becerir misin diye teklif etmesi bu işi daha da heyecanlı kılıyor yani bu işi para karşılığı değil sizi istediği ve arzuladığı için yapıyor ve muhteşem vücudu tüm pozisyonlara çok yakışıyor. Bu arada ajans da çok hızlı çalışıyor, size ivedilikle bilgi veriyor ve hotele gitmek isterseniz dakikalar içinde her şeyi hazırlıyor ki ben çok memnun kaldım çıkışta hem güzelimize teşekkür ettim hem de ajansa bir teşekkür mesajı gönderdim. Soru işaretleri başlayan günümü müthiş bir deneyim ile şenlendirdim ve tatmin edilmiş olarak hotelden ayrıldım... Bundan sonra bu hotelin önünden geçtiğim her seferinde bu güzelliği hatırlayacağım...
2019-11-15 Client: Çapkın
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sarı şekerim Karinacım ile bugün Anadolu yakasındaki bir hotelde görüştük.Düzgün fiziği ile kapıyı açınca bir an şaşkınlığımı gizleyemedim çünkü kız çok ama çok güzel, sadece izlemesi bile büyük keyif ama ben bununla yetinmedim tabii.

Bir saat boyunca artan enerjisi, öpüşmesi ve sevişmesi ile partnerini çok iyi ateşliyor ve seks yaparken büyük keyif alıyor. Oraldan, yatak performansına kadar bana beş yıldızlı bir hizmet sundu ve resmen bağımlılık yaptı. Bir sonraki görüşmeyi iple çekiyorum. Her şey için çok teşekkür ederim tatlım, harikaydın, süperdin ve vaz geçilmezimsin artık.
2019-11-15 Client: Romantik Adam
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Çok güzel ve çok seksi bir kız, ipeksi teni, hoş kokusu ve harika fiziği ile her erkeğin aklını başından alabilir. Yarım saat diye gitmeme rağmen süreyi bir saate uzattım, güzelliği ve performansı ile benden tam puan almayı başardı. Tekrar görüşmek dileklerimle kendine iyi bak tatlım love
2019-11-15 Client: Alexis134
: 10.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
it was wonderful! fire girl! blowjob from 10 to 10! She is an interesting conversationalist, the photos are 100% real. I will definitely meet her more than once . Thank you , baby Milana
2019-11-15 Client: kadiapera
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-11-14
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Arkadaşlar bu ajansın bütün kızlarında yaşadığım deneyimin aynısını yaşadım diyebilirim. Görüşme mükemmeldi. Fizik oldukça düzgün gögüsler mükemmel tam istediğim gibi ve çok sıkı kalçalar beni benden aldı götürdü. Bulutların üzerindeymişim gibi zamanın nasıl geçtiğini anlamadım. En iyi deneyimlerimden biriydi. Kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum. Fırsatım olursa bir kaç kere daha gitmek isterim. Teşekkürler Aurora
2019-11-15 Client: montanatony
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 min
Meeting date:2019-11-13
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Aşağıdaki yorumda zaten bahsedilmiş, benim de dikkatimi çekti durum. Olumsuz yorumlar arttıkça sürekli profil değiştiren birisi olduğundan güven vermiyor. Bu sitede gerçekten olmamalı.
2019-11-15 Client: Muzaffer8
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-15
Cost:TL 700
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Yukarıdaki yorumu okuyunca ilk defa yorum yapmak istedim. Bence haksızlık ediliyor. Ankara'nın en tanınmış rezidanslarından birisinde kalıyor. Çok şık ve temiz mekanda kendinizi çok rahat hissediyorsunuz. Binaya giriş ve çıkışta hiç bir sorun yok. Ben bir saat kaldım ama yetmedi. Çok profesyonel bir masaj tekniği var, çok rahatlatıcı. İlişkide ise çok sıcak, çok canlı siz nazik olursanız o da çok kibar ve hiçbir şeye hayır demiyor, ipek gibi cildi var.Kesinlikle tavsiye ederim.
Escort comment:
Muzaffer Bey güzel ve doğru yorumlarınız için teşekkür ederim .
2019-11-15 Client: Lupus23
: 4.5
: 1.5
: 1.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-10-04
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:30% fixed in Photoshop
***Do not delete my review again please***
My worst ever experience with an escort. Miss Passion??? who her????..better lets put it this way,
Miss Boredom. Doesn't worth those 200 euros per hour for sure and her attitude was strange
This is a kind advise to all of you guys if you do not want to lose time and money, do not book her. Better go to Red Light District
2019-11-15 Client: regular_client
: 8.5
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-11-13
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Yine gecenin bir vakti, arzular selale iken kalktim ziyaret ettim kızımızı... Fotolara göre biraz daha etli butlu bir hatun açtı kapıyı ama gayet güzel bir hatundu. Bu güzelliğe bir de ilgi alaka eklenince oldukça rahatladım. Bir saate yakın orada burada her yerde korakor çarpıştık.wink


This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisment space, we are not an escorts agency, nor we are in any way involved in escorting or prostitution business. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal.


Back to Top