Leave a message about your tour with escort girl here

Reviews from: Girl name:
Search

Read all escort reviews


2019-03-21 Client: caglarbey
: 10.0
: 7.5
: 8.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Kızlar tamamen gerçek, Çok güzeller, Erika tam pornstar, göğüsler silikon ama güzel, sarışın lina biraz daha çekingen. İngilizceleri iyi, yani en azından benden daha iyi, ama şunu anladım iletişim şart, kızlar kaçak dövüşüyorlar sen isteyince yapıyorlar ama istemezsen hiç hareket etmiyorlar. Bu yüzden dil şart. Erikanın oral süper, ağız bakımıma maximum önem vermeme rağmen ikiside kesinlikle öpüşmedi kaçtılar hep. Duo hiç tavsiye etmem, nekadar da samimi olsalar kızlar birbirlerinin yanında olaya tam kendilerini veremiyorlar. Bence tek olarak Erika tercih edilebilir ama dediğim gibi sevişme olayı iyice konuşulmalı. Ben öpüşmeden kendimi olaya veremiyorum. Arada ajans varmı yoksa direk erika ilemi mesajlaşıyoruz tam anlamadım, çünkü erikanın whatsabı sürekli açık mesaj geliyor. Otel S biraz sıkıntılı olabilir ben şanslıydım, kimseye görünmeden asansöre attım kendimi 1. kattan lina geldi aldı beni. Dediğim gibi ben muameleden memnun kalmadım ama bu benim çekingen olmamla alakalı olabilir.
2019-03-21 Client: whyshy34
: 1.0
: 1.0
: 1.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-21
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Not available
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Çok kötü..zaman kaybı..Tercih etmeyin boşuna stres yaşamayın.Bu ajans devamlı sahte profiller koyuyor..Bir an önce bitsinde gidiyim diyorsunuz
2019-03-21 Client: TuranOzun
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:TL 1400
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Sofia genç, enerjik, çok seksi ve muhteşem popolu bir kız. Görüşmemizin ilk dakikasından son dakikasına kadar kız arkadaş hissini yaşatması da cabası :) profilinde yazan servisleri memnuniyetle yerine getiriyor ve en önemlisi de gerçekten zevk alıyor.

Ajansın cevap verme hızı, hotelin sorunsuz olması ve Sofia'nın da gerçek resimleri sonrasında umduğumdan çok daha fazlasını bulmuş oldum. Benim gibi keyifli anlar yaşamak isteyenler için doğru bir tercih olacaktır.
2019-03-21 Client: Cemalkemal
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
bulusmadan gereıye yuzumde gulumseme ve meme kokusu kaldı nasıl memeler Olya ya ılkez gıttım ve mutlu ayrıldım dedımye memeıle dolu bır bulusma servıslerı cok ıyı ısteklı arzulu mutlu etme odaklaı ama ben memelerı agzımdan cıkarmadım kokusu burnuma sındı. super super
2019-03-21 Client: libero9
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 130
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Πόσο χαίρομαι που πήρα αυτό το τρελό μωρό δεν λέγεται. Η Ανίτα είναι η απόλυτη καύλα, ακόμα κ το όνομα της με φτιάχνει! Το κορίτσι είναι για σεξ...τέλος. Αυτό γουστάρει κ το κάνει καλά. Θέλει να σε ευχαριστήσει. Έτσι κ έγινε κ με εμάς..κ πολύ χάρηκα που κατάφερα να βρεθώ μαζί της. Γενικά πολύ δραστήρια κ έπαιρνε πρωτοβουλίες. Δεν με χάλασε καθόλου.. Άνετα την ξαναέπαιρνα.
2019-03-21 Client: BIGBANN
: 7.5
: 7.5
: 7.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Kiz kesinlikle farkli. Onermiyorum. Bu ajansla asla calismam bir daha.

Fake pictures. I dont recommend to anyone. I will never work with this agency.
2019-03-20 Client: Takis19
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Crete
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 160
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Mmmm .....a gentle eager beautiful girl baby face real foto Made me a passionate beautiful night thank you marina don’t forget I have your smells ....
2019-03-20 Client: Minas Xristodoulou
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:45 min
Meeting date:2019-03-21
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Tο πιο επιτυχημένο δίδυμo που έχω πάρει στη ζωή μου. Η ηλικία τους Όχι πάνω από 20 αλλά στο κρεβάτι χειρίζονται τον πουτσο σου σαν και γάμοιούτε από τα πέντε τουςwinklove
2019-03-20 Client: peter448
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 140
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Αν και δεν είχε άλλα σχόλια και πήγα επιφυλακτικά.. η κοπέλα ανταποκρίθηκε πλήρως στις προσδοκίες μου. Όμορφη και γλυκιά, με κάτι στο βλέμμα της που έδειχνε σαν να θέλει να με γδύσει με τα μάτια της. Άρχισα να φουντώνω στο λεπτό. Σωματάρα, με πολύ ωραίο κώλο που έπιανα με την πρώτη ευκαιρία.. στην πίπα πολύ καλή με αρκετό σάλιωμα και σεξ σε αρκετές στάσεις. Δεν την άφησα πολύ να πάρει τα ηνία καθώς ήθελα να την έχω στα τέσσερα την περισσότερη ώρα. Κάπως έτσι ήρθε και το τέλος.. πολύ καλή εμπειρία και καλή επιλογή! wink
2019-03-20 Client: secendin
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Chania
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the most sexy and beatifull escorts i have ever been!Very sexy,hot,clean with humor and very smart!She makes fantastic blowjob!If you please her she will do the best to please you!we do diferent positions,she likes brutal sex and 69!!!!!She has fantstic butt and huje tits!Baby you are so hot!am
2019-03-20 Client: Carlos37
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 120+7
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Telio koritsi polu omorfi kai prwspatha papa polulove

Sposibo Domenik you are the best in town
2019-03-20 Client: o1mer
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kendisi gerçekten çok güzel bir bayan, fizik, göğüsler. Oral konusunda gerçekten bilgili, dili ile bir çok attraksiyon yapabiliyor. Ben kendisinden çok memnun kaldım. Her pozisyona uyumlu ve hiç itiraz etmiyor.
Neyse bence gidin ve gülümseyerek ayrılın yanından.
2019-03-20 Client: philip
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 8.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 80
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Isabella is a beautiful young girl with flexible nice body and long legs. Her skin is very soft like velvet. Her natural breast is perfect. She is active in sex and tries to please the customer in a very friendly attitude. Her photos are real with no photoshop.
Her English is good enough to communicate. The flat is clean and tidy.
Thank you for the nice time I had with you. See you next time.
2019-03-20 Client: Mike
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
This girl is fantastic. Big boobs, long hair beutiful and sexy. as for me she is the best! Time pass to fast, good service and comunication. Very positive persone, gave me a lot of energy ! Thank you
2019-03-20 Client: Boğaçhank
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Türkçe konuşan Harika bir kız, biraz balık etli, konuşkan, keyifle çok daha uzun zaman geçirebilecek bir kız. Gönül rahatlığıyla buluşabilirsiniz. Eminim memnun kalacaksınız
2019-03-20 Client: Eminnacar
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:TL 850
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Gerçekten de güzel bir deneyimdi. Uzun bir aradan sonra ilk defa böylesine bir kadınla karşılaştım.

Bu siteden herhalde 20'yi aşkın kadınla beraber oldum. böylesine temiz kokan, pamuk şeker gibi birini görmedim.. kadın bildiğin pamuk şeker yav. abartmıyorum bal dök yala. yüzü, nefesi, beli, omuzu o kadar hassas ve yumuşak ki. Gogusleri de buyuk ve sert

Otel yesil olan 1 saatliğine gorusme ucu ucuna geldi. deep throat abartı değil ama epey alıyor yalan yok. ben bazen çok abartıyorum sakso olayını. extra ile ağza yüze boşaldık.

iyiydi ya paranızın hakkını yüzde 95 alırsınız pişman olacağınızı sanmam. zamana dikkat etmeyi unutmayın bu arada. Gerçekten temiz birini öyle herkese temiz demem ben. bu kız benimle olan buluşmasında müthiş temizdi.

söyleyeceklerim bu kadar..
2019-03-20 Client: amateur111
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Hi all,
She is a very nice and sexy girl. She is really tall and has a fit body. I can say that she looks better than the photos here. I advised her to take New professional photos wink
I dont want to talk about the room, it is a 5 star hotel. Big and clean room, easy to get in and out. Even if I take long to come she didnt Even complain about it. BJ was really good and the sex was amazing. I liked to watch her body while we were in the bed.
She wasnt in a hurry, never even checked the time. We kept talking talking, she has nice attitude and fun to chat with her.
So, I am looking forward to meet her again. İf you are nice to her she is nicer to you.
Good luck everyone.
2019-03-20 Client: Lee
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-20
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is a very young and beautiful girl, very lovely, slim figure, smooth skin, she will meet any needs of you, very interesting girl, I look forward to seeing her again.
Escort comment:
Thank my Dear )
2019-03-20 Client: metuuser
: 9.5
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-17
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Eylem ile gectigimiz hafta kendi evimde bulustum. Bu zamana kadar bu siteden bircok kiz ile bulusmus olmama ragmen hicbirisi bana buraya ilk yorumumu yazdiramadi. Belki hepsi sex konusunda iyiydi ama eylem mukemmel otesiydi. Kendisine telefon actigim ilk andan ayrildigimiz son dakikaya kadar hayatimin en guzel anlarini yasatti bana. Yatakta muthis derecede aktif, ben bukadar iyi opusen ve bu kadar istekli baska bir kiz gormedim. Eylem i digerlerinden ayiran en onemli ozelligi kendinizi yaninizda bir escort degilde kiz arkadasiniz var gibi hissediyorsunuz. Seksin yanisira beni benden alan duru guzelligi, sadeligi, ortama kolaylikla adapte olmasi, konusurken gozlerinizin icine masum masum bakisi gorusmenin diger dikkat cekici ve mutluluk veren yanlariydi. Asagidaki olumsuz yorumlari tam olarak anlamamakla beraber kesinlikle zaman takintisi yok. Bu siteden sanirim eylem haric baska biriyle uzun sure gorusmem. Bir sonraki gorusmemize kadar kendine dikkat et guzel kiz...
2019-03-20 Client: HotbutShy
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-07
Cost:TL 1100
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Kira öyle sıradan gittiğin kızlar gibi 2 posta attım çıktım iyiydi işte diyebileceğiniz bir kadın değil asla sizi içine çekiyor tavrıyla, bakışlarıyla ve dokunuşlarıyla. Bj sırasında aklımı aldı diyebilirim her hareketi, her dil darbesiyle nutkum durdu gerçekten eşsiz bir tekniği var. Sex de istekli zevk aldığını hissedebiliyorsunuz. Çok uzatmaya detaylandırmaya gerek yok Kira özel bir kadın ve eğer paranızın 1 lirası bile kalmasın istiyorsanız çok doğru bir kadın.

A few words in English for you Kira, You are really special women. Thanks for the 1 hour on the air. You are goddess. I hope we'll meet soon kisses
2019-03-20 Client: abcbabebang
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 400
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Jackpot! What a fabulous girl, really down to earth, really pretty, a big lovely personality.
I left feeling happy and satisfied. She's bright, intelligent and friendly and speaks English fluently. Fantastic service provided, GFE all the way! She deserves to be treated well and with respect. Hope to see her again soon.
2019-03-20 Client: bob745
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
OMG what a lady...Really lovely girl and an absolute knockout on the looks front. Properly gorgeous, exotic and sultry with a superb body.
So so much better than her photos, a little bombshell, it's like meeting a goddess.
Absolutely first class,very friendly girl and her service is out of this world. She really takes good care of you.
10/10 amazing lady love
2019-03-19 Client: MrSoftee
: 6.0
: 4.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-02-16
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Not that girl
Fake photo, still decent looking, poor service and rude. First ever girl in any escort site that I booked that was not the girl in the picture....
2019-03-19 Client: Karou
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Nicosia
Meeting length:15 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 100
Kiss:0
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
One of the best sex I have ever had , amazing way better than the videos , first time I met very very friendly beautiful smart looking Olivia I felt I was in heaven perfect girl! I am happy I met her and will go in again for sure. Service trusted everything was perfect thank you ❤️

Escort comment:
Thank you mr Carlos) Olivia grace will be glad to see you again.
2019-03-19 Client: ByzantineV
: 1.0
: 8.5
: 10.0
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Full Photoshop
Most times visiting girls from this website is absolutely thrilling. Nice communication, nice girls and very nice sex. Normally I don't feel to share that. BUT. This time it was the worse meeting ever. Not because of her skills, she was active and trying to talk and stuff. But I'm sorry, the girl on the photos is NOT the girl in real life. Like literally every piece of expectation was destroyed immediately after seeing here. I don't want to go in details, that would be offending. This is such a blast. You feel fucked before you want to have a good fuck.
2019-03-19 Client: kina
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:90 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Εκπληκτική εμπειρία σημερα με τη Lalia.
(και φυσικά είναι πανέμορφη, γοητευτική και πάντα προσπαθεί να σε ευχαριστήση και να μινης ευτυχισμένος).
Πρέπει να έχει θετική επίδραση σε όλους που συναντά.(ειμαι σίγουρος)

Δεν περίμενα να συναντήσω μια τόσο όμορφη κοπέλα που να είναι τόσο ενεργειακή στο σεξ.

Η μόνη απογοήτευση είναι ότι δεν θα μπορούσα να τη δω για περισσότερο(λογο οικονομικού) -
SEX BRUTAL SUPER ACTIVE
VERY BEAUTIFUL LIKE IN PHOTOS love
Body like MODEL
PASSION GIRL ---->her second name

Εργάζομαι στο σχέδιό μου να την απαγκίσω.
2019-03-19 Client: owned_cat
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 9.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:TL 1300
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
Elina onun hakkında yorum yapabilmek için üye olmama neden olacak kadar etkileyici bir kadın.
Öncelikle çok neşeli, samimi ve tatlı biri. Onun yanında kendimi çok rahat hissettim.
İngilizce anlıyor ama çok konuşamıyor, çeviri programı ile anlaşdık ama bu bir sorun teşkil etmedi, çok keyifli vakit geçirdik.
Görüşmenin içeriği ile ilgili detay vermeyeceğim, o bize kalsın. Sadece şunu söyleyebilirim kendisi de sizinle birlikte keyif alıyor.
Fotoğraflar gerçek, ancak çekimler profesyonel olduğu için ufak dokunuşlar olabilir, ama yanıltıcı bir değişiklik yok, fotoğraflar ve video kendisine ait.
Yorumlarım benim yaşadığım tecrübe içindir, herkesin tecrübesi kendi yaklaşım ve diyaloğuna göre değişiklik gösterebilir.

This is a woman who made a strong impression on me. It made me write a comment about her.
First of all, she is a cheerful, sincere and sweet woman. I felt very comfortable next to her. She understands, but does not speak English, we communicated with the translator, but this is not a hindrance, we enjoyed time so much.
I will not tell intimate details, but I can say that she also likes with you.
Photos are real. There may be a bit of retouching due to the fact that they are professional shots, but they reflect reality. She never hid anything about her appearance. her photos and videos are the same.
All my comments only bind me, that you will live depends on your attitude.
2019-03-19 Client: vfilakis
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Larnaca
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-17
Cost:€ 30
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:With condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Great girl it was nise expirianse love
I will try to book 1 more time
Take care my lady.
We see eash ather very soon for surelove
2019-03-19 Client: vfilakis
: 9.5
: 10.0
: 9.5
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Brutal
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Super Super superlove
This girl its a dream. Make everything very good. I will visit her again for sure.

Domenika sweaty thank you for all) You are my dream girl
Escort comment:
Thank you my dear.
xxxxxxx Xxxxxxxxx
2019-03-19 Client: Mr_eric
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Very good session. She is enthusiastic and enjoys sex. Good BBBJ. She strips quickly and with enthusiasm, kisses with her tongue right down your throat like the most complete GFE, lets you know loudly how much fun she is having on the end of your tongue or cock, gives the most wonderful OWO (deep and soft with wonderful suction) and my highlight of the afternoon was her riding cowgirl for nearly half an hour, perspiration pouring off her as she had repeated orgasms and squealed with delight. Hot, very hot !
2019-03-19 Client: dimismisas
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 min
Meeting date:2019-03-02
Cost:€ 310
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
Το κορίτσι είναι άριστο σε όλα. παράσαμε δύο ώρες χωρίς να το καταλάβω. Θα την ξαναδώ σίγουρα.
2019-03-19 Client: redmi
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Athens
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-17
Cost:€ 320
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Συναντηση με ενα φοβερο παιδικο μουτρακι αλλα με ενα κορμι πραγματικη κολαση.Busty κορμι η πιτσιρικουλα με φοβερη διαθεση για ολα.Ευχαριστη και προσχαρη και με ενα προσωπακι οπως προειπα πραγματικα αψεγαδιαστο.Οι επαγγελματικες φωτο θα ελεγα οτι μαλλον περισσοτερη ζημια της κανουν παρα καλο.Καμμια σχεση με το πανεμορφο προσωπο και το καταπληκτικο juicy αλλα σφιχτο κορμι που εχει.Πραγματικα χαιρεσαι αυτο το στρογγυλο κωλαρακι σε οτι σταση επιθυμεις χωρις μα και μου...Την καταχαρηκα τη μικρη και σιγουρα θα το επαναλαβω αλλα αυτη τη φορα θα φτιαξω και σεναριο...winkwinkwink
2019-03-19 Client: Angelo
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 150
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, swallow
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Real picture
I met with Lisy yesterday and enjoyed every moment with this beautiful girl. She is charming and very nice girl, also she is very friendly. She relax my mind and gave me a very amazing time. I would definitely recommend this cute princess. Best experience, perfect pleasure. Thank you lisy, I'm look forward seeing you again.lovelove
2019-03-19 Client: deloite12
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Cyprus
Meeting city:Limassol
Meeting length:30 min
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 120
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:Yes
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Only one allowed
Photo:Real picture
Almost full in love with her.Green charismatic eyes ..great body ..velevt skin..like a DREAM ...great experiance for me and i will vizit again if i will have the oppurtunity!!!

thank u Megan!!!!
2019-03-19 Client: savasc
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Ankara
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:TL 1000
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
I had only 1 hour as a break in between business meetings and was very sorry about it later:):):)...The girl is really great and time with her was not enough! Relaxing massage between rounds made me not wanna leave:). he best thing about her is that her blowjob, which is more than satisfying. She has a very tender, smooth body and you can try different positions, including doggy style. PERFECT GIRL! She is really sweet, polite and nice, she always says yes, never says no. She has the best ass I have ever seen in my life. She gives the feeling that she doesn't care about time or money, she only cares about my happiness
Also, she is younger and nicer than photos, she always shines. She uses her mouth and tongue perfectly in oral sex. Thanks for the nice meeting Anuta
2019-03-19 Client: vincentsantos
: 6.5
: 1.0
: 0.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-16
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:Without tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Passive
Anal:Not available
Breast:Silikone
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:10% fixed in Photoshop
What a waste of time and money. After finding out that I had been texting with her partner who pretended to be Mary (instead of Mary herself), she look at me and said 'don't be stupid, this is normal in this business'. All right, but al least do not pretend to be Mary and please state you are her planner or manager or partner or whatever. So fa so good, NOT. She was moody and started wining about Amsterdam and Dutch people and how little money she made the past few days. Well, keep up the attitude and it will become less and less in the future.

I did actually had to leave this instant as she also looked kinda intoxicated too. She was drinking red wine, the kind that colours your lips and teeth into dark purple holes. Anyway, this image didn't make her look any sexier. After she unzipped her top and showed her silicone tits, not the best boobjob in the world either, she couldn't stay away from her mobile. She kept texting with her 'manager' in the room next door. You can imagine the mood was below zero at this point. I decided to stay as her body looked well trained and she has a very nice ass and perfect flat belly. Bad judgement, dumb decision. Touching her was like a ducking game, almost not allowed, I tried to touch her ass but she kept rolling around like a slippery piece of soap, meanwhile still texting. Gotta give her the credits for these amazing multitasking skills as she at this point had two mobile phones in her hands. Now I was kinda fed up with all this bullshit and proposed to leave and kindly asked for half my money back as she clearly wasn't in the mood and this was obviously not going to work out. That of course was a 'no go' and finally she started giving me a forced blowjob (she was moaning like a porn pro and pretending it was really turning her on). Her lips and teeth were still purple but I didn't want to ruin the moment by asking her if she could perhaps brush her teeth. Her blowjob was professionally executed (halfway she asked if I wanted to finish in het mouth but that was 50 extra). Haha, what do you think...

So to cut a long story short: we didn't have sex, got a professional bj from a moody and fairly goodlooking lady with an attitude who has absolutely ZERO interest in her client. Little advice, spent your money on an nice diner with quality wine. More fun guaranteed.
2019-03-19 Client: erdalcelik34
: 0.5
: 0.5
: 0.5
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:2 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:0
Blowjob:Don't know
CIM:No
Sex:Brutal
Anal:Not available
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Don't know
Photo:Full Photoshop
Merhaba..Sadece Yorum Yazmak İçin Siteye Üye Oldum!!Berbat Bir Ajans Neden Çünkü Dürüst Değiller Gerçekten Boşuna Gitmeyin Stres Yaşamayın..2 saat görüşmeyi 1 saatte bitirdik!!!!
Resimler Fake..Ücret konusu hiç gitmeyin boşuna gitmeyin stres yaşamayın
*******
The agency sucks...don't choose..high probability of having a terrible day..they are not honest..The agency is very vey bad
Escort comment:
This comment is not real.
written to milking the girl to work. She is beautiful and amazing. The client who came was disgusting! He worked for 2 hours with a discount of 100 €, non-stop. the girl is terribly tired, he exhausted her. demanded a lot of extra service without payment. terribly screaming, disgusting horrible client. don't believe him! overly demanding! we have an escort, not slavery and violence !!!! this is he disgusting! Not gentlemen.
Bu yorum gerçek değil. Çalışmak için kızı sağmak için yazılmış. O güzel ve şaşırtıcı. Gelen müşteri iğrenç oldu! 2 saat boyunca hiç durmadan 100 € indirim aldı. Kız çok yorgun, onu çok yordu. ödeme yapmadan çok fazladan ekstra servis talep etti. korkunç çığlık atan, iğrenç korkunç bir müşteri. ona inanma! aşırı talep! Bir eskort var, kölelik ve şiddet değil !!!! Bu iğrenç! böyle topraklar nasıl giyer? Beyler değil.
2019-03-19 Client: jakew1992
: 10.0
: 9.5
: 9.5
Meeting country:Netherlands
Meeting city:Amsterdam
Meeting length:60 min
Meeting date:2019-03-14
Cost:€ 200
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:No
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
She is truly exceptional. Very smart, very sincere, very caring and attentive. You feel like you are spending time with someone you are very close to. She was not rushed at all, was fully present, we had so many interesting conversations. She is very beautiful and professional, and attends to all the finer details to ensure you have the best experience you can have. Highly recommended
2019-03-19 Client: STEEL DOCOP
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Greece
Meeting city:Thessaloniki
Meeting length:120 min
Meeting date:2019-03-18
Cost:€ 250
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:Yes, spits it out
Sex:Average
Anal:No
Breast:Don't know
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Η Λιλιάνα είναι μια υπέροχη κοπέλα και αισθάνομαι πολύ τυχερός που την συνάντησα! Πανέμορφη, γυμνασμένη, χαμογελαστή, μορφωμένη, έξυπνη! Με λίγα λόγια, Τ Ε Λ Ε Ι Α !!!! Φερθείτε της καλά, με τον σεβασμό και την φροντίδα που αρμόζει σε ένα τόσο υπέροχο πλάσμα και δεν θα χάσετε! Να είσαι καλά και να προσέχεις τον εαυτό σου Λιλιάνα! Σε ευχαριστώ για τις εξαιρετικές στιγμές που μου χάρισες! Είσαι ένας πραγματικός θησαυρός! Φιλιά πολλά παντού! lovelovelovelove
2019-03-19 Client: Çapkın
: 10.0
: 10.0
: 10.0
Meeting country:Turkey
Meeting city:Istanbul
Meeting length:1 hours
Meeting date:2019-03-19
Cost:TL 800
Kiss:With tongue
Blowjob:Without condom
CIM:In face
Sex:Active
Anal:No
Breast:Natural
Extraball:Multiple times allowed
Photo:Real picture
Alex 23 yaşında çıtır mı çıtır bir eskort bayan. Gitmeden önce daha güzeli var mıdır? Daha iyisi bulunur mu? Gibisinden düşüncelerle gitmiştim ancak ayrılırken de yok böyle bir şey, o neydi beeee diyerek ayrıldım çünkü aklımı aldı. Bir kere Alex genç ve enerjik ve en önemlisi de gerçekten azgın birisi yani seksi tutku ile yapıyor istekli bir şekilde oralını yapıyor, pozisyonlara giriyor varsa fantezileri gerçeğe çeviriyor birde finali suratına boşalarak yapınca ortam daha da bir değişmiş oldu benim için çünkü kendimi süper film yıldızları gibi hissettim :) şimdi gelelim Alex'in en önemli özelliğine; eğer siz de benim gibi güzel kalçaları seviyorsanız Alex'in en can alıcı yeri kalçaları doggy'de ortaya çıkan manzarayı size anlatamam, reverse cow girl yaparken onun o zıplaması hala gözümün önünde yani bu kalçanın modelinde bir seks ürünü olsa alır evime götürürdüm o derece :) İngilizcesi iyi seviyede, muhabbeti güzel. Bilmiyorum bir insan daha ne ister diye kendi kendime soruyorum ve bana yaşattıkları için Alex'i başta kalçasından olmak üzere her yerinden öpüyorum

Back to Top