Escorts
Follow me Total views: 7326 (This month: 10) Created 10-11-2021 (Modified: 11-05-2022)

envy

EthnicityEuropean (white)
NationalityLithuanian
GenderFemale
Age25
Height171 cm (5'7" ft)
Weight58 kg (127.87 lb)
HairBrown
EyesBrown
TitsD
Tits typeNatural breasts
Pubic hairShaved completely
SmokingI smoke sometimes
DrinkingNo
TattoosYes
PiercingsNo
Language: English  English English English English English
  French French French French French
    Russian  Russian Russian Russian Russian Russian
Incall    Incall: Private House / Apartment
Outcall    Outcall: Hotel & Home Visits
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual 
Meeting with: Available for men  Available for men   

About me

Meeting ENVY what a carefree evening! She's so easy-going, independent, well-travelled, thoughtful, logical and ambitious. She has such a wide range of interests and experiences, that the conversation always continued to flow naturally. With her beauty and her brains, she's a perfect companion for any event or dinner dates. This is also because she keeps an exceptionally low profile. She's discrete but never boring - simply decadent. One might never think that she enjoys the thrill of a double life.

I was impressed by the list of countries she's visited, and soon realized that her worldly experience only adds to her adorable sense of intrigue. She wants to know and experience more adventure, despite her innocent-looking girl-next-door appearance. So, I decided that she would be a delectable companion for the upscale gentleman of world.

Physically, ENVY is all-natural, with soft brunette hair, and a big smile. She has such a young face, and youthful energy. Definitely a lady you'd be proud to have on your arm.

 

Name: envy

Size: 171cm

Eyes: Brown

Hair: Châtain claire

Brest: D-95

Tatoo: Yes 

Smoke: yes

Drink: sometimes

 

 

Age: 23

Height: 171

Weight: 65

Dress size: 36

Cup size: D Cup (enhanced)

Languages: Russ (mother tongue), English (fluent)

Occupation: Proffesional peintre

Hobbies, free time and sports: Music World style, opera, architecture, vollet ball, swimming, running, Musee…

Looks: Châtain Claire hair & brown eyes

Build: Tall with long legs, model-like.

Food and cuisine: My favorite cuisines are Mediterranean (sea Food), Italian,French…

Drinks: I enjoy cocktails, champagne, and Red wine with wonderful company.

Perfume: It really depends on the situation and the season. I love sweet smelling perfumes.

Clothing style: Classic feminine, smart chic, sexy and sophisticated. 

Lingerie style: Whatever you like! I love wearing boots and naughty role playing outfits (Agent provocateur).

Designers: Yves saint Laurent, Givenchy, Versace…

Gift ideas: I will always swoon over flowers, perfume…

Travel destinations: Anywhere! But I particularly love the Mediterranean, Caribbean and fun cities such as Paris, London, Barcelona, Milan and Berlin.

Ski/snowboard: Tried it, loved it! Eager to learn more...

Orientation: Hetero Sexual

 

Mais photos sont naturelles et non retouchée et représente ma personne. Je suis une personne honnête et réel. Ne me demandez pas plus de photos, car je ne répondrai pas à cette demande. Toute conversation vulgaire sera automatiquement bloqué. J'aime les relations humaines et les personnes de bonne compagnie.

 

Pour un premier contact je vous demanderais de vous présenter, votre prénom, votre age si je peux me permettre cette indiscrétion, votre ethnie et si cela est nécessaire je vous demanderais un selfie.

 

Je vis dans une résidence sécurisée par un gardien et un système vidéo de surveillance.

Mon appartement est sous alarme par la société Securitas. Pour toutes les personnes malintentionnées, avis aux amateurs.

 

Pour me contacter veuillez utiliser WhatsApp uniquement, merci.

 

J'espère que vous avez apprécié cette petite lecture et pour certains je vous dis à très vite.

 

envy.



Working Hours

24/7

Rates

TimeIncallOutcall
1 hour300 400
2 hour550 750
3 hour800 1000
24 hour2800 2800
Contact Info
Base country:France 
Base city:Paris 
Base city zone:du Palais Bourbon 
Phone:+33678466968 (Whatsapp only) 
WhatsApp:33678466968 
Viber:33678466968 
Telegram:+33678466968 
Instructions:Whatsapp only 
Email:Contact Me 
Private message:Send PM 

Write review View envy Reviews
Be the first to write a review