Escorts
Follow me Total views: 2672 (This month: 1279) Created 06-04-2024 (Modified: 08-05-2024)

Vee

100% verified photos!
All photos are genuine - approved and confirmed by staff.
EthnicityAsian
NationalityMalaysian
GenderFemale
Age25
Height151 cm (4'11" ft)
Weight41 kg (90.39 lb)
HairBrown
EyesBlack
TitsB
Tits typeNatural breasts
Pubic hairShaved mostly
SmokingI smoke sometimes
DrinkingSometimes
TattoosYes
PiercingsYes
Language:  
Incall    Outcall: Hotel & Home Visits
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual 
Meeting with: Available for men  Available for men    Available for women  Available for women   
Available for couples  Available for couples   
I'm Fetish

About me

Hi my darlings! I am Vee and I am from Malaysia. I am based in Warsaw, Poland and I have been living here since 2022. I am a Psychology degree graduate, which means that I am very open-minded, a great listener, am very empathetic and absolutely easy to communicate with. I also love establishing connections with my clients which means I enjoy talking to my clients when we first meet in order to clarify and understand what my client wants. I want my clients to have the most positive experience with me and my client's comfort is my absolute priority. This means that I appreciate being asked about what I am comfortable with, or asking my clients what service they'd prefer prior to our meet. My goal is to have mutual enjoyment and comfort between us by providing you with the best companionship and sexual experience you can imagine.

As for my background, I used to be a ballerina, cheerleader and am a street dancer (which means that I am flexible physically) ;) I also workout quite a lot which means that I have a toned/fit physique which means that I have quite a high stamina which can come to your advantage ;) PLEASE TAKE NOTE: As my profile states, I am a VERY PETITE girl (150cm, 41kg) which means I am also easy to lift up :D I currently have SHORT HAIR (as per my photos) :) I also have multiple colored tattoos and several piercings. :) 

English is my native language so I would be happy to serve clients who are comfortable with this language. However, I am happy to utilize voice translation tools (i.e.: google translate) to communicate with my clients who would still love to be served by me. <3

As for my interests, I am extremely passionate about Psychology which explains why I pursued this course as graduate degree. During my free time I love walking my dog in the park, working out at the gym, listening to podcasts, and reading non-fiction books :D 

Please take note that i ONLY provide OUTCALL services. So if you do not have a space available for the both of us, you would have to book your own room/place on your own expense (and I can help with the arrangement if needed). Also, ALL services that I provide are LISTED HERE in my profile. 

I am also open to have other models working with me in providing the services that you crave for (i.e.: threesome etc.), however these arrangements will have to be made on your own through any escort website. 

As for payment, I take cash (PLN/Euro currency) or Blik transfer. :) My rates are 500zl per hour, 1000zl for two hours, 1500 for three hours and the rest of my rates can be seen on my page. PLEASE NOTE: That i DO NOT lower my price for clients. I am to provide you with optimal service plus my clients have always said that they receive the best service when having me with them. ;)

I am also happy to send you videos or photos of myself for you to rest assured that I am a real person :D

If you'd like to have me serve you, please feel free to contact me on my mobile (text message/ whatsapp/ telegram/ viber) and I will respond as quickly as I can to your message. PLEASE TAKE NOTE: If you do not receive an immediate response, it means that I AM WORKING and am unable to respond to you immediately but I will DEFINTELY get back to you as quickly as I can. 

Feel free to ask me any questions you have and I'd be extremely happy to see you!

Much love,

Vee. xoxo



I travel to
USA Eastern Europe
Canada Australia
Caribbean Asia
Latin America Africa
Scandinavia Middle East
Western Europe   

Rates

TimeIncallOutcall
30 min600 PLN
45 min600 PLN
1 hour600 PLN
1.5 hour1200 PLN
2 hour1800 PLN
3 hour2500 PLN
6 hour4000 PLN
Overnight7000 PLN
Contact Info
Base country:Poland 
Base city:Warsaw 
Phone:+48732813835 (Only Apps (WhatsApp, Telegram, etc)) 
WhatsApp:+48732813835 
Viber:+48732813835 
Telegram:+48732813835 
Instructions:Only Apps (WhatsApp, Telegram, etc) 
Email:Contact Me 
Private message:Send PM 

Write review View Vee Reviews
Be the first to write a review