Follow me Total views: 2975 (This month: 762) Created 26-10-2022 (Modified: 10-02-2023)


Height162 cm (5'4" ft)
Weight57 kg (125.66 lb)
Tits typeSilicone tits
Pubic hairShaved completely
SmokingI am not smoking
Language: Spanish  Spanish Spanish Spanish Spanish Spanish
  English English English English
Incall    Incall: Private House / Apartment
Outcall    Outcall: Hotel & Home Visits
Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual 
Meeting with: Available for men  Available for men   
Available for couples  Available for couples   

About me


My name is Coni and I’m a 25-year-old Colombian woman. I stand at 5’4″ and weigh 126 lbs, with light brown hair and brown eyes. I don’t smoke and I don’t have any piercings, but I do have some tattoos. I consider myself to be sexy and I love to have fun and be a little bit naughty.

I’m looking for someone who is adventurous, open-minded, and spontaneous. Someone who can keep up with my energetic personality and share in my love of trying new things. I’m a big fan of the outdoors, so someone who enjoys hiking, camping, and spending time in nature would be a great match for me.

I’m also very passionate about music and dance, so if you have a love for those things too, that would be a huge plus. I’m looking for someone who is kind, sincere, and honest, and who is willing to be open and vulnerable with me. If this sounds like you, I’d love to hear from you!

Working Hours

Monday: 10:00 - 23:00
Tuesday: 10:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 10:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 23:00
Friday: 10:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 23:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 23:00


30 min300 USD
1 hour500 USD
Contact Info
Base country:USA 
Base city:Miami 
Phone:+17866275012 (SMS & Calls) 
Instructions:SMS & Calls 
Email:Contact Me 
Private message:Send PM 

Write review View Coni Reviews
Be the first to write a review